Where in the World?

Global Anni's World Map

Here is a map of the places I have traveled to in the last 28 years!  The red areas are the countries I have visited so far.  For those of you who wonder when I will ever come home…. Just take a look at the gray areas and there is your answer!  I still have 80% of the world waiting for me to discover!

I suppose that my wanderlust will lead me to Australia, New Zealand, South America, more of Africa and Northern Asia in my future.  For now, there are still many areas of South East Asia to explore.   Each new country and culture that I expose myself to awakens a new perspective of the world in which I am raising my two children.

2 Comments

  1. ocirne10 said,

    April 7, 2012 at 12:53 pm

    🙂 will catch up…. eheh

    • globalanni said,

      April 7, 2012 at 4:52 pm

      I am sure you will. I have to update this map. I think I can add a few on to here since it was posted five years ago! Good luck and keep up the great writing and traveling!


Leave a Reply

